If I cancel my subscription will I still be able to access the tutorials?
The videos are hosted within the membership website and can only be streamed (watched when you are connected to the Internet), not downloaded to your own computer. So to access the video tutorials you need to be a member with an active subscription. As a member, you have access to ALL the video tutorials so you can access all of them the whole time you’re a member.
If at anytime you choose to leave and then re-join, you will have access to all of the older content in the membership website plus anything that has been added since you left. Your user profile will not be deleted, so you'll be able to login and pick up where you left off.